top of page

Loot Crate World of Wizardry March 2018 Enchanting Essentials

Hey!

Yesterday I received my March Loot Crate which was the first crate I have received on time! After last months 4 item box I was interested to see what they had done with this months, here is what I received.

Loot Crate World of Wizardry March 2018 Enchanting Essentials

The first item in this months box was this Hogwarts Crest T-Shirt, I really like the design of this it is quite simple and I like that it is grey although as soon as I held it up I realised it was so big! I need to change to a smaller size for the next box.

Another item in the box was this double sided sign, it is wooden, one side says Wizards Welcome Muggles Tolerated and the other says Wizardry at Work No Muggles Allowed. I like this just need to find somewhere to hang it!

These four Journals are great, I really love the designs of them all and they are good quality. They are just lined inside, are a good size and will be quite handy to just fit in a bag.

I really like this Newt Scamander Scrapbook, it's something I hadn't seen before and I love any book with pull out sections and just little extra bits about Fantastic Beasts and I'm looking forward to reading through it.

Also in this box, was a simple House Magnet, I thought this was quite a random item and not something I expected to receive but it just bulked the box up I guess.

This months pin is so cute! It is a Doe Patronus lapel pin and I love the size of it, another pin to add to my collection.

This box was a big improvement from last months, all of the items were exclusive except the Newt Scamander Scrapbook and my favourite item was the book or the journals, I love them both.

The theme for the next box is 'Hogwarts House Pride 2018' and I'm quite excited for this, like Geek Gear I've changed my box to receive the Hufflepuff one so I'm interested what it will include!

Check out Loot Crate for different boxes and the Wizarding World box for more information and to subscribe.

Hope you enjoyed

Lyndsey xx

Follow Me
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Blog Post Archive
bottom of page