top of page

25 Facts about me!

Hey! Welcome to my blog! This blog is basically anything and everything in my life. From Harry Potter to Motorbikes, Beauty to Youtube and anything else in my life I feel like documenting. My aim is to post every Sunday, although this week I have got posts planned for in the week. So it may be every Sunday with the odd post in the week! We shall see how it goes.

I thought a good post to start with would be 25 facts about me, which will give a few insights as to what I might be posting about. This actually took quite a long time to think of all these!

1. I'm an only child

2. My astrological sign is Capricorn

3. My family is really small

4. I'm a very fussy eater! Which does get very annoying

5. I love candles

6. I have so much makeup and so little space

7. I enjoy watching Strictly Come Dancing, Craig Revel Horwood is my favourite judge

8. My favourite season is winter

9. I also enjoy watching Casualty and Holby City

10. I'm left-handed

11. I'm definitely not a morning person

12. I don't really listen to much music

13. I like organising things

14. I love stroking make up brushes, is that normal?

15. I watch a lot of YouTube!

16. I over think and worry about a lot of things!

17. I enjoy watching motorbike racing

18. My favourite motorcycle riders are Sam and Alex Lowes

19. In the past two years, I've developed a big love for Harry Potter, Severus Snape is my favourite character

20. I love pigs! I still have a piglet stuffed toy that lives on my bed that I have had as long as I can remember

21. Blush and Lipsticks are my favourite make up products

22. I can't wait to have a family

23. I love Chinese takeaway but mainly choose the plain more English dishes because of my fussiness!

24. I have an adorable Cockapoo called Alfie

25. I enjoy reading FanFiction, mainly on Harry Potter

So there you go 25 random facts about me, let me know what you think.

Lyndsey xx

Follow Me
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Blog Post Archive
bottom of page