top of page

What I got for my Birthday 2018!

Hey!

It was recently my birthday and I thought I would share what gifts I received!

I received two more Wasgij Puzzles, Back To 2 A 14th Century Castle and Imagine 2 If the wheel had not been invented. I'm excited to do both of these puzzles! Although I still haven't completed the two I got for Chrsitmas.

These next few were from my best friend Sophie and she planned ahead with the first present. I am going to see the Vamps with her in April and although I like their music I don't actually have any of their albums so she bought me Wake Up and Night & Day so I can get up to speed on all their music!

This next present I very nearly bought myself but luckily Sophie was with me to stop me although gave it away in the process I was getting it for my Birthday. Ever since I was young I have loved Piglet so when I saw the Piglet cushion in Primark I had to buy it until Sophie told me to put it back on the shelf! I love the Winnie the Pooh one too and how they both match.

Continuing with the Pig theme, Sophie also got me a small Pig glass ornament which is so cute!

The final present from Sophie I actually only have a picture of half of it! It was a full donut but half of it was on a different keyring. It is a Best Friend keyring so I have already given the other half to Sophie.

I also received a Champneys Gel Effect Nail Kit, which I'm excited to use the golden shade looks Blue/Green in the light which is unique it's so pretty!

I received a box of Seashell Chocolates which are my favourite and a jar of various pink sweets!

My main presents were these Clogau Ring and Necklace, they are from the Tree of Life Bow Collection. I saw the necklace when I was in Wales and loved it but ended up not buying it.

I also received a Harry Potter Hufflepuff Mug, a Shell Photo Frame with a picture from my Prom which is already hanging in my room and a Skinnydip set which includes a mirror and tweezers. I love the mirror!

The final present I received was this Harry Potter T Shirt which I love! Just need to wait for the weather to warm up so I can wear it!

I am grateful for everything I received, I had an amazing birthday, I didn't do much on the day took Alfie my dog for a walk on the beach and went out for a meal with my parents in the evening, then the day after I went out for another meal and went bowling with my work colleagues which was great fun! I really work with the best people. I went out a couple of other times during the week with Sophie and made the most of her being in town before she went back to Uni!

Hope you enjoyed

Follow Me
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Blog Post Archive
bottom of page