top of page

Primark Haul

Hey!

Earlier this week I went on a trip to Primark and thought I'd share what I bought. Almost half of it was Harry Potter related, but I just couldn't resist it!

Primark Haul

Hogwarts Alumni Jumper - £8

This was the first thing that jumped out at me and made its way into my basket, I hadn't thought of it before but when I look in my wardrobe my jumpers are mostly made up of graphic grey jumpers so I guess what is what I'm drawn to! I love this as it is so simple but just has the Harry Potter touch.

Hogwarts Alumni Jumper

Harry Potter Quote Jumper - £10

This was the next thing that I picked up, it actually is quite a big fit so I ended up getting a smaller size which was still big, especially in the arms, but I loved the jumper and quote so just had to get it, baggy jumpers are cosy anyway!

Harry Potter Quote Jumper

Fantastic Beasts Canvas Bag - £3

I saw this as we had nearly finished and it just slipped its way into my basket, I really didn't need it as I already have plenty of canvas bags which I don't use that often but I loved the design and for £3, why not?

Fantastic Beats Canvas Bag

Marie Crop Top Jumper - £10

My middle name is Marie so anything with Marie on I need to own! When I put it in my basket I didn't realise it was a crop top but I had unintentionally got it in a bigger size so when I tried it on although it was shorter than the others it wasn't overly like a crop top, but I will probably mainly wear this around the house.

Marie Crop Jumper

Reindeer Onesie - £15

In winter I love cuddling up on the sofa in a Onesie, so any cute design I spy it usually gets added to my ever growing collection. Just how cute is this! It even has a little tail on the back.

Bunny Fold Away Bag - £1

Considering I always carry one of these fold away bags I only actually own two of them, one of which is falling apart. I don't really like the ones that have the extra long handles designed to be carried on your shoulder. So the shorter traditional style bags suit me and this was a cute design with the rabbits on, it will definitely be useful.

Harry Potter Socks - £3

What can you say about socks, I saw this pack of 3 and they always come in handy.

Harry Potter Socks

I was expecting there to be more Harry Potter and Disney items in the shop but there wasn't as much as I had seen online, it was probably for the best because it ensured I didn't spend too much money and go too crazy buying everything turning my wardrobe into 100% Harry Potter, but you can never have too much Harry Potter clothes, right?

Hope you enjoyed

Lyndsey xx

Follow Me
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Blog Post Archive
bottom of page